Still in love JAEJOONG

 

Still in Love   JAEJOONG


It’s close to mornin
And can’t I see your face
How’d we end up this way
You were the sun in every day
You’d take my soul
Everytime you’d go
But this time I know
The truth is in your heart, we’re dead and gone
I know you’re tired of broken promises
I had too many ‘second chances’
I’m a lost man for you, will I ever break through?

I’m still in love (still in love, but)
She’s thinking of (everyone, but)
The very one (I should move on, but)
Who’s still in love

I just can’t stand to think
What my days will be
Without you by my side, I just can’t breathe
It don’t matter what they say
I know nobody, can ever take your place
I know you’re tired of broken promises
I had too many ‘second chances’
I’m a lost man for you, will I ever break through?

It’s painful that everyone knows
It’s so true
I’m nothing but a fool for you
But I don’t care, I’ll always be here
Loving you with all I got
I don’t care if you love me or not



   Still in Love   ジェジュン


朝が近づく 
そして僕には君が見えない
僕たちはどうやってこんな風に終わった?
君はいつも太陽みたいな存在だった
いつだって君は去ろうとする時
僕の魂を持っていった

でも今わかったんだ
真実は君の心の中にある 
僕たちは死んでなくなってしまった

僕が守れなかった約束に疲れたことわかってる
僕にはたくさんの「次のチャンス」があった
君のために迷子の僕は
抜け出すことができるのかな?

僕はまだ君を愛してる(まだ君を愛してる でも)
彼女は考えている(すべてのことを でも)
まさにその人(僕は去らなきゃいけないけど)まだ愛してる人

僕はこれ以上考えることができない
僕の生活がどうなるか
僕のそばに君がいなければ息さえもできない
他の人たちがなんて言おうが僕には関係ない
君の代わりになってくれる人なんて誰もいない

僕が守れなかった約束に疲れたことわかってる
僕にはたくさんの「次のチャンス」があった
君のために迷子の僕は
抜け出すことができるのかな?

皆が知ってるという辛さ
でもそれが真実

僕は何でもない 
君にとって馬鹿な奴なだけ
でも僕には関係ない 
僕はいつだってここにいる
僕が持ってるすべてで君を愛してる
君が僕を愛してようが愛してなかろうが関係ない