MISSION (mission make it) JYJ

 



MISSION (mission make it) JYJ

 

Yeah brand new JYJ another history you just pule it off

다시한번 시작되는 나의 stage
もう一度始まる俺のステージ

뜨거워진 조명아래
熱くなった照明の下

밀려오는 feel yo! my screaming
押し寄せる感情 yo! 俺の叫び

심장의 스며오는 나의 music
心臓に染み込んでくる俺の music

Let's get it party tonight crazy
I gotta dance now

날 hot하게 만드는
俺を熱く作る

bulah bulah melody 오오오
bulah bulah melody Oh Oh Oh

알수없는 이끌림에
何かわからない魅力で

beat it beat it crazly 오오오
beat it beat it crazly Oh Oh Oh

You made me feel me shock
I must feel this

내 몸에 주문을 걸어본다
俺の体に呪文をかけてみる
Let's go


Mission make it mission let's go
Mission make it make it go
I must go make it mission
Let's go mission make it go
I must go make it misson
Let's go mission make it go
I want u screaming

JYJ verse 2
JYJ 序奏2


움직이는 내 손직에
体の動きは俺の手の動きに

내 호흡 빠져 빠져봐 baby
俺の呼吸に 溺れて 溺れてみて baby

흔들리는 니 몸짓은 give up
揺れる君の身振りは give up
give up give up give up shaking

요동치는 내 몸짓에 함성이 들려온다
揺れる俺の身振りに歓声をあげる

이제는 나의 stage
これからは俺のステージ
What's that baby what you baby

날 취하게 만드는
俺を酔わせた

쿵치탁 리듬 오오오
ドンタック! リズム Oh Oh Oh

알수없는 이끌림에
何かわからない魅力で


beat it beat it crazly 오오오
beat it beat it crazly Oh Oh Oh

You made me feel me shock
I must feel this

내 몸에 주문을 걸어본다
俺の体に呪文をかけてみる


Mission make it mission let's go
Mission make it make it go
I must go make it mission
Let's go mission make it go
I must go make it misson
Let's go mission make it go
I want u screaming
JYJ dance now

[rep]
Probably you're money is unpublic
Try to save my life like a puppy & cream
Another Hot moive character bumble bee
treat me like a slave & I pray is it Hollween
Trick or treats oh please don't even
try to pull my head own you're way
Brand new person, A man?
So *uck off no more talk


날 hot하게 만드는
俺を熱く作る

bulah bulah melody 오오오
bulah bulah melody Oh Oh Oh

알수없는 이끌림에
何かわからない魅力で

beat it beat it crazly 오오오
beat it beat it crazly Oh Oh Oh

You made me feel me shock
I must feel this

내 몸에 주문을 걸어본다
俺の体に呪文をかけてみる
Let's go

Mission make it mission let's go
Mission make it make it go
I must go make it mission
Let's go mission make it go
I must go make it misson
Let's go mission make it go
I want u screaming
JYJ one more time

Mission make it mission let's go
Mission make it make it go
I must go make it mission
Let's go mission make it go
I must go make it misson
Let's go mission make it go
I want u screaming
JYJ