I Can Soar JUNSU

 

   I can soar   JUNSU


when you said, I...
Owe you, it was sad.
But I see how empty you are at your
core
So there's no hard feelings
I know that I'm meant for so much more.


I gave and did above
What I had to
So forward, no more to prove
I'm free to fly
And that is exactly what I'm gonna do.

'Cause I....

I'm right here standing.
That's how I know I can withstand
Anything that may come,
A wind or a Fall.
I can soar.

I know, I can't go back
To that dark place I'd want
Your love so damn bad
You took from me only, Blindness, to what I've always had.

I gave and did above
What I had to
So forward, no more to prove
I'm free to fly
And that is exactly what I'm gonna do.

'Cause I....

I'm right here standing.
That's how I know I can withstand
Anything that may come,
A wind or a Fall.
I can soar.

Listen, I know tomorrow
is the key to any sorrow.
That's why it's all okay.
Then now and always.




   I can soar   ジュンス




君がごめんと言った時
悲しかったけど
僕には君の空っぽの心の中が見える
だから君が憎くはないよ
僕が君にとって多くの意味があったということを知ってるから


僕があげられるものよりもっとそれ以上たくさんのものをくれた
だからこれ以上君がわかってくれなくてもいい
僕は自由に飛ぶことができる
そして今まさに飛びあがるよ


なぜなら僕は・・・


僕は今ここに立っている
こんな風に僕が僕自身に近づくものが何であっても
耐えることができることわかってる
それが風でも滝でも
僕は高く飛ぶことができる


戻ることができないことわかってる
君の愛が切実だったその暗い場所で・・
君は僕が常に持っていた愚かさだけを持っていったんだよね


僕があげられるものよりもっとたくさんのものをくれた
だからこれ以上君がわかってくれなくてもいい
僕は自由に飛ぶことができる
そして今まさに飛びあがるよ


なぜなら僕は・・・


僕は今ここに立っている
こんな風に僕が僕自身に近づくものが何であっても
耐えることができることわかってる
それが風でも滝でも
僕は高く飛ぶことができる


聞いてよ
明日はどんな悲しみにも勝てる
だから全部大丈夫
今のように永遠に